Problems / Help / Suggestions / Comments Let us know if you're having any problems with the site or board software. Post any ideas you might have for ThirdGen.Org here.

Search this Thread

Old 04-29-2004, 09:53 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Car: 95' Z28 T-top; 4:10 Posi with KYB adjustable gas shocks; Hooker Super Comp Shorties; K&N; Flowmaster
Engine: LT-1 350
Transmission: T56

hello, thnx for comming in to read...i am new to this websight, my dad joined long ago but knows nothing...after i jpoined i deciuded to make sig and avatar...i succesfully made my second sig ever and got it in...but the avatar is a diff story. i cannot find were to put in the avatar i made. the only place i found is in user cp options and it says cange avatar bottun...wen u click it brings you to a bunc of cartoon avatars to coose from but no were to put in the url for my costom one...if u know were i can do that pls help..thanks!

Matt
Old 04-29-2004, 10:32 PM
TGO Supporter

Received 8 Likes on 8 Posts
Car: 1989 Iroc-Z
Engine: 5.7L TPI
Transmission: 700R4
Hello CamaroPimp,