LSX and LTX Parts Looking to buy or sell LSX or LTX parts? Post it here.

[For Sale] Partial hot side for a T6 turbo, LS engine

Search this Thread

Old 12-04-2015, 11:01 PM
BDR

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Car: '91 Camaro
Engine: Mild 283
Transmission: TH400
Partial hot side for a T6 turbo, LS engine

No, I'm not bailing on my project. So..I needed help having my IC and radiator mounted up front in my Camaro. I had an idea how to do it, but being that I'm new to fabricating, I didnt want to install it and it look like ****. The turbo setup wasnt hard, just time consuming. My WG was also interfering with my electric fan setup (Derale dual truck fans) so it would need to be cut off and the tube put on the inside and maybe modify what I've done to make it work because of the IC and how big my radiator is. Shop said, its quicker to just make this part again instead of modify yours. Being that Christmas is coming up, I said screw it..do it that way I can start working on it again. I'll just use my current modified manifolds, fab up the rest and put this in the garage for a future project. Being that I'm not going to do another 3rd gen, I figured I'd sell it for cheap, maybe someone here will want it.

Price is $400 + shipping, NO PAYPAL. Money Orders only.

DETAILS: