Aftermarket Product Review Provide questions and answers about aftermarket parts for the Third Generation F-Body.

RK sports billit shift knobs! will it fit my ripper shifter

Search this Thread

Old 03-07-2001, 05:53 PM
Supreme Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
RK sports billit shift *****! will it fit my ripper shifter

Ive seen those billit shifter ***** in the RK sport magazine(sort of looks stock but its billit w/black and the red bowtie emblem on it) and i want to order it and want to know if it will fit,but i have a B&M ripper shifter. I called them and they dont have a clue. All i know is that the RK's **** is a 2.5" somthing. thats what it says on the magazine. please help.

P.S one more thing i've been wanting to post a pic of my camaro and duster for some time now and i dont have the slightest clue. I have my pics in photopoint now what should i do. Im no expert in computers so please help me out. If possible please write in order every single thing i have to do in order to put in a pic. thanks

------------------
92' camaro
New 305 block TPI conversion, Flat top pistons,Bore over .30 Forged parts all around,Edelbrock intake,ported plennum,ported corvette alluminum heads, accel cam,52mm throttle bodie, SLP runners Home aid cold air induction, Air foil,ford SVO 19lb injectors,fuel regulator,cloys timing chain, comp alluminum roller rocker arms and pushrods MSD 8.5 mm wires, bosch plattinum plugs, hypertech cap & rotor and coil, Edelbrock TES headers, free flowing catalytic converter and a 3 inch force II flowmaster exhaust system, and a 3 inch cutout,Zoom multi friction clutch, T-5 tranny,billenstien shocks&struts.
Soon to come!!!
Procharger system 12lbs o boost.
New paint job(hawaiin orchid purple)Cast alluminum ZR1 rims w/ 275 tires.
Favorite quote: "where ever u go, there u are"

Other car;
1971 plymouth Duster